Timeline Actions and navigation within a timeline

I’m new to using Hype. I’m in Hype Pro and what I was hoping to do was to use timeline actions to set up the player to loop within a time range (perhaps by adding a Timeline Action set to “Go to Time in Timeline” and specifying a previous time within the same timeline) - But when I do this the player seems to play right past my timeline action rather than looping back to the previous time… I suspect I am misunderstanding how this works…

Once I got this to work my plan was to set objects on my page to have actions set to “Go to Time” setting it to jump to some other time range within the timeline on Mouse Over or something like that… Is this something that can work in Hype and if so can anyone point me toward information on how it’s done ? Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

Can you share what you have so far?

I think you have the right idea: looping within a time range would require a 'go to time in timeline action'. Whenever that action is hit, it should do it. And since the timeline is playing, no need for anything else.