Site responsive with two squares side by side. Can someone help me please?

Hello, I need to make a site responsive with two squares side by side, very simple as in this reference:

http://webdingo.net/voxco/demo2/

I’ve tried everything inside the Hype and I can not get the same result. My layout does not behave with the referencing website.
I’ve attached my file.
responsive.hype.zip (1.0 MB)

twoColumns.hype.zip (10.6 KB)
… you may have a look at hypedocks.com too …

your example with masking: responsive.hype.zip (1022.3 KB)

4 Likes

It worked! Thank you so much.

I’m a designer, if you need anything I’ll be here. I help you.
My english is not very good, sorry.

www.rfill.co

1 Like

i’m not native english speaking … but i’d say your english is good … at the end of the day i’m a designer too :wink:

Hello Gustavo,
i just have checked the responsive layouts above and your website www.rfill.co !

Looks great!

Is it completely build with Hype?

The responsive fullscreen slider at the starting page works perfect!

I try to build such a fullscreen responsive slider in Hype but i can't manage the animation with a responsive scaling behavior. Either the animation is responsive and the images are distorted or the images are responsive and the animation is not scaling responsive.

Any idea what's wrong or missing in my settings?

Responsive_SLIDER_Anim OK but stretched Images.zip (2.9 MB)

Responsive_Groups_SLIDER_Images OK but Animation not responsive.zip (2.8 MB)

very easy setup:
use a scene for each slide.

Hallo Hans,
many thank for your quick response.

I have tried to build this with scene transition. It works, but the animation its pretty much limited to the options of the scene transition presets.
I think i need a more flexible and universal solution in just one scene.