Scenes transition inside mobile frame on HTML

I have across an scenes transitions inside mobile frame on a website https://capital.com/
I’m new to Hype and would like to seek advice on whether it’s achievable with Hype tool and how to achieve the tap highlight, scrolling and scenes transitioning features? Please advise, thanks.

It is a little unclear what you are asking; can you elaborate on the effect you are trying to achieve or provide examples/annotated screenshots?

On capital.com site, I came across the below device frame which the content inside (screen) will move from one scene to another. I wonder how it was done, whether it’s a video, animated gif inside or something I could create with Hype tool.

This is super simple to do in Hype. You could bring in an iphone image with the rectangular face of the phone cut out in Photoshop, brought into Hype as a PNG (or the thinner “frame” part of the screen content that will move or have animating graphs/charts, cut out). Put that on the top layer. You could also lay out all the content of the screen in Hype as well, or make them in Pshop or Illustrator and bring them in as jpgs and pngs, just put the content that doesn’t move above the phone png, and on the left, leaving the cut out part where the animations happen uncovered.

Then, below the phone layer, make a rectangle the same size as that screen or of the animating frame (it could be slighltly wider the the screen width as the side bezel of the phone will hide it). Group that rectangle. Make the Content Overflow of the group hidden, meaning anything that goes outside of the boundaries of the group (same size as screen) will be hidden. This will act as the window through which the animation you’ll create is seen.