Multi-level Folder Navigation/Menu

Hello, I'm new in using Hype and am trying it on a new project. I'm not a programmer but have knowledge of simple coding. I need to create this popup window with multi-level folder navigation (up to 5 sub levels). The items selected will be highlighted as you navigate and the page will auto scroll horizontally and vertically accordingly dependent on the number of items on the screen. Would anyone have the HTML code on how to build this or have built something similar in the past? Alfredo

KE_popup_scr01
KE_popup_scr02

You probably need to give more details on where this list is coming from and what it is in reality.
Is it dynamic?
Is from a real directories on a file system?
Is it just purely an imaginary file system?

Do you have anything you have put together?

@MarkHunte The content is security sensitive so I can't share the actual information or resource but this is a screenshot example of one of the common popups. I changed the information so it's generic. The original resource was created in Flash years ago so it needs a redesign. It's not dynamic. The idea is to change the resource to HTML5. It is an old resource so the original idea was derived from the "folder directory structure". There's a lot of information to be displayed. I was thinking of designing the popup as a "mega menu" where there's a number of sub levels (up to 5 levels) for the user to access the information. But if there's a way whereby the user can find the information in one click as oppose to a number of pages (multiple clicks) would be great. There are instances where the pages are scrollable because of the amount of information that needs to be displayed in a limited page of real estate. Here is a screenshot of a mega menu. A possible solution? If so, can it be built in Hype?

Not sure I will take this further as it is complex.

I thought I would try and make a navigation with little js.