Inclusive App for children with disabilities with Hype Tumult

Hello to Hype family. I am Rubén Ocampo, I have a motor disability. Founding of Dar de Gracia, where we serve more than 120 children with disabilities in Mexico.
Due to the current situation, he decides to make an inclusive App with disabled characters for children with intellectual disabilities such as infantile cerebral palsy, Down syndrome and autism.
More than 150 artists from 13 countries have donated arts for this project.
I am a designer and have 2 months of driving Hype Tumult.
I do not program and I have contacted several creators of Hype content to be able to use their templates and adapt them to the dynamics for minors.
I am writing all of this, asking for your support so that I can upload various things that I am doing and invite you to join this effort.
Getting involved, correcting myself, responding to me, etc.

I am an admirer of the kindness of each one of those who participate in this forum, who have kindly replied to me from here or by email such as: Jonathan Deutsch, Hans-Gerd, Michael Garofalo among others.
I thank you on behalf of all children with disabilities who will benefit.
Blessings always!

I am adapting this so that the children, when they swipe, can "discover and color" the picture below.
Questions:
Is it possible for the squares to automatically put the image in black and white without having to crop the image from photoshop?

The gray encloses several squares, could they change the color so that it is not gray? because it does not stimulate the senses of minors with Autism.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I am learning fast, please be patient with me.Raspadito Foro.hype.zip (15.0 KB)

It looks like you're building a "Scratchcard"