I have almost finished my website, but when I upload it by FTP I see that it uploads files that I no longer need, so my question is:
How can I clean and purge my original file to remove the files that are no longer used or that are duplicated?
Thanks in advance....
Assuming you haven't manually changed contents and are doing typical exports, you can delete the
.hyperesources folder on the server, and re-upload the newer one. I'd probably re-upload the
.html file as well just to make sure the naming is in sync.
thanks i will try