After the Hype Pro update to 3.6.4 on April 2nd 2018, all my documents show as having been “edited” when they are opened. The same thing happens when I create a new document. If I close the new document without having made any changes, I’m asked if I want to save the changes made. Is anyone else having the same problem?
( OS is Sierra 10.12.6 )