Invisible animation is being seen

Hello Hype community, this is my first post in this forum, so I introduce myself: My name is Richard and I’m not a professional designer, actually I’m a musician and I’m making my homepage with tumult hype because it is quite easy to use and it has all the features I need.
I have no clue about programming but it seemed very easy to me to create some animations for my homepage with Hype:
I’m using invisible HTML-widgets (on different timelines) which shall appear only at the last frame of an animation. But in previews in all browsers and also on my online homepage you can “see the invisible animation” moving. I enabled the visibility on all HTML-widgets only on the last frame but you can still see how the videos are moving before they appear on their final position although their visibly is disabled. Is this a known bug or is there an easy way to get rid of this? Please consider that if you suggest some scripts, that I don’t know how to use them because I have not the time to deal with it.

You can have a look at my homepage here (only for desktop so far): http://richblaha.com
If you click one of the preview windows, the corresponding timeline starts and I want each film (html widget) only to be seen when it arrives at its final position. Sorry for the repetition, I’m not sure if I can explain it that good in english. :wink:

Cheers!

Hey Rich, it would be great to see the document so we can dig into why this might be. Can you share it as a zip file?

It looks like you are animating from some off screen position to the final position, but do not want to show that movement? If so, you can change the timing function to be Instant. Please see this section of the docs for more about timing functions.

You could also instead of moving the HTML Widget, animate the Display property (in the Visibility section of the Element Inspector) from hidden to visible.