Hype Exam please help me :(

Hello everyone, I’m a student of Graphic Design and it gives me little ad Hype only that we are practically learning on their own and I’m really struggling, I state my problem for you will be simple but I do not really know where to bang your head …

My animation consists of a minigame inherent to the feast of St. Patrick’s where a leprechaun by pressing the space bar correctly drinks and the goal is to drink more beers possible, the animation was not correct in the preview then I redid it but gives me the same problem but I can not understand why … I basically find myself in the sequence of the movement, all right while if I create another sequence I see all the elements stacked

And p.s regarding the code I’m not very good, what codes should I use for the function that I would like to play ??

Thanks a lot in advance and I have the exam on Wednesday, anyone who wants to help him I will be infinitely grateful
Leprecauno 2.zip (269.5 KB)

Ciao a tutti, sono uno studente di graphic design e ho scritto un topic poco fa del quale son riuscito a risolvere…

Volevo chiedere, data la mia poca capacità con il javascript…se qualcuno può aiutarmi nel mio minigioco…

Dovrei avere un codice che premendo la barra spaziatrice fa avviare la sequenza dove il mio personaggio beve, mentre se la si clicca per troppo tempo parte un’altra sequenza dove la bevanda si rovescia e si perde…qualcuno può aiutarmi perfavore?

473/5000
Hello everyone, I’m a graphic design student and I wrote a topic a little while ago that I managed to solve …

I wanted to ask, given my little ability with javascript…se someone can help me in my minigame …

I should have a code that by pressing the space bar starts the sequence where my character drinks, while if you click it for too long, another sequence starts where the drink is reversed and lost … can anyone help me please?Leprecauno.zip (388.4 KB)